More

Somerset Golf Union

Somerset Junior Golf League - 2018 Fixtures

Worlebury League event = Sunday 22nd April 2018 1st Tee 11.30am
Burnham’s Development 1st league date= Sunday 22nd April
Somerset golf union Junior Championship= Sunday 29th April 9am & 2pm @ T&P
Clevedon Junior Open= Sunday 6th May
Long Sutton 1st league event = Sunday 13th May 1st Tee 12pm  
Wheathill 1st league event = Sunday 20th May 1st Tee @ 1pm  
Taunton & Pickeridge League event = 27th May 2018 @ 12.30.
Worlebury 2018 Junior Open = Wednesday 30th May 1st Tee 10.00am
Enmore League event = Sunday 3rd June 2018 = 1st Tee 11.30am
Wells league event = Sunday 10th June = 1st Tee = tba
Long Sutton 2nd league event = Sunday 17th June 1st Tee 12pm
Burnham 2nd league date= Sunday 24th June 1st Tee 1pm
Burnham’s Junior Open = Sunday 1st July 2018= 1st Tee
Oake Manor League event = Sunday 1st July 2018 1st Tee 11.30am
Somerset GU champion club = Sunday 8th July @ Bath golf club
Mendip Spring League event = Saturday 14th July 1st Tee 12.00
Somerset golf league Jamboree = Wheathill Sunday 22nd July
Taunton & Pickeridge 2018 Junior Open= Sunday 29th July 1st Tee 10.30am 
Enmore 2018 Junior open Monday 6th August = 1st Tee 10.00am
Wheathill 2nd league event = Sunday 12th August 1st Tee @ 1pm
Wells Junior open Thursday 23rd August 1st Tee = tba 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.