More

Somerset Golf Union

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors County Stableford Friday 5th October10 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/10/2018)
 
County Scratch Pairs Sunday 7th April 2019194 days 
Under 14 Championship Thursday 11th April 2019198 days 
fWest of England Seniors Scratch Open Rd 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019210 days 
Junior County Championship Round 1 Sunday 28th April 2019215 days 
Seniors' County Championship Friday 17th May 2019234 days 
County Championship - Round 1 Sunday 19th May 2019236 days 
Category Championships Sunday 18th August 2019327 days 
West of England Under 18 Open Amateur Strokeplay Rd 1 Tuesday 20th August 2019329 days 
The Trounson Trophy & Presidents Cup 2017 Sunday 1st September 2019341 days 
Seniors County Stableford Friday 4th October 2019374 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.