More

Somerset Golf Union

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Scratch Fourballl Betterball am Sunday 18th April 2021142 days 
Scratch Foursomes rd 2 pm Sunday 18th April 2021142 days 
Junior County Championship (U18 & U16) Round 1 Sunday 25th April 2021149 days 
Junior County Championship (U18 & U16) Round 2 Sunday 25th April 2021149 days 
Under 14 & Under 12 Championship Sunday 25th April 2021149 days 
West of England Seniors Scratch Open Round 1 Tuesday 27th April 2021151 days 
West of England Seniors Scratch Open Round 2 Wednesday 28th April 2021152 days 
Seniors' County Championship Friday 14th May 2021168 days 
County Championship - Round 1 Sunday 23rd May 2021177 days 
County Championship - Round 2 Sunday 23rd May 2021177 days 
West of England Under 18 Amateur StrokeplayRd1 Tuesday 17th August 2021263 days 
West of England Under 18 Amateur Strokeplay Rd 2 Wednesday 18th August 2021264 days 
West of England Under 18 Amateur Strokeplay Rd 3 Wednesday 18th August 2021264 days 
Handicap Championships Sunday 5th September 2021282 days 
Trounson and Presidents Trophy Sunday 12th September 2021289 days 
Seniors County Stableford Friday 1st October 2021308 days 
George Smith Trophy Friday 1st October 2021308 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.