More

Somerset Golf Union

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Somerset Nine Hole Champion of Champions Competition Saturday 23rd November6 days 
Under 14 Championship Friday 17th April 2020152 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/04/2020)
 
Scratch Pairs Championship Sunday 19th April 2020154 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 11/04/2020)
 
West of England Seniors Scratch Open Rd 1 Tuesday 21st April 2020156 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 10/04/2020)
 
West of England Seniors Scratch Open Round 2 Wednesday 22nd April 2020157 days 
Junior County Championship Round 1 & 2 Sunday 26th April 2020161 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 18/04/2020)
 
Seniors' County Championship Friday 15th May 2020180 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/05/2020)
 
County Championship - Round 1 & Round 2 Sunday 17th May 2020182 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 09/05/2020)
 
West of England Under 18 Amateur StrokeplayRd1 Thursday 27th August 2020284 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 16/08/2020)
 
West of England Under 18 Amateur Strokeplay Rd 2 & 3 Friday 28th August 2020285 days 
Category Championships Sunday 6th September 2020294 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 29/08/2020)
 
Trounson and Presidents Trophy Sunday 13th September 2020301 days 
Seniors County Stableford Friday 2nd October 2020320 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 25/09/2020)
 
Somerset Nine Hole Champion of Champions Competition Saturday 10th October 2020328 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.