More

Somerset Golf Union

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
County Scratch Pairs Sunday 7th April 2019144 days 
Under 14 Championship Thursday 11th April 2019148 days 
West of England Seniors Scratch Open Rd 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019160 days 
Junior County Championship Round 1 Sunday 28th April 2019165 days 
Seniors' County Championship Friday 17th May 2019184 days 
County Championship - Round 1 Sunday 19th May 2019186 days 
Category Championships Sunday 18th August 2019277 days 
West of England Under 18 Open Amateur Strokeplay Rd 1 Tuesday 20th August 2019279 days 
The Trounson Trophy & Presidents Cup 2017 Sunday 1st September 2019291 days 
Seniors County Stableford Friday 4th October 2019324 days 
Somerset Nine Hole Champion of Champions Competition Saturday 12th October 2019332 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.