Somerset Golf Union

Junior Champion Club Past Winners

The Junior Champion Club competition is for boys and girls under 18 and is held to determine the club that will represent Somerset at the English Golf Union Junior Champion Club Competition.

Year  Winning Club  Representatives
2002 Bath C Cossins J Larcombe A Aragon A Cottle
2003 The Mendip J Taylor C Morahan N Hillier J Stevens

From 2004 the team size was reduced to 3 in accordance with the National Finals format.  
2004 Oake Manor R Trott M Turner M Smith  
2005 Taunton & Pickeridge O Stevens R Parker M Clevelly  
2006 Burmham & Berrow T Andrade J Pitcher T Marshfield  
2007 Clevedon A Mansell S Balcome T Chapman  
2008 Burnham & Berrow E Cook D Gregory J Holl  
2009 Saltford M Packer J Rhys Jones D Morton  
2010 Saltford J Rhys Jones A Salvage L Pritchard  
2011 Weston-super-Mare S. Fernley J. Browne H. Turner  
2012 Bath W Warman M Warman J Li
2013 Saltford K Babbage H Howell

T Roach

2014 Saltford K Babbage T Roach

H Howell

2015 Worlebury  D Williams  O Edwards  A Kew
2016 Saltford Dewi John H Howell L Archer
2017 Saltford Dewi John Dylan John A Georgiou
2018 Bath L O'Mara M Wordon K Bye
2019 Saltford Dylan John Dewi John Alex Georgiou NATIONAL WINNERS
2020 Not Played

2021 The Mendip Josh Seviour Ffion Richardson Connie Cox NATIONAL FINAL 2nd
2022 Saltford Amber Thorp Fan Tze Hei Alvin Abigail Whittock
2023 Saltford Harley Sandell Ava Hirons Raphael Clay

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.