Somerset Golf Union

Junior Order of Merit Past Winners

Awarded to the Player qualified to represent Somerset who returns the highest number of points in respect of Junior Open Scratch Competitions held within the County and approved by the Executive

Year  Winner  Home Club
2005 C Cossins Bath
2006 A Kippen Enmore Park
2007 D Gregory   Burnham & Berrow  
2008 M Kippen Enmore Park
2009 E Cook Burnham & Berrow  
2010 A Munro Windwhistle
2011 J. Hilleard Farrington Park
2012 L Copp Farrington Park
2013  J Hilleard Farrington Park
L Copp Farrington Park
2014B Josham Orchardleigh
2015B JoshamFarrington Park

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.