Somerset Golf Union

The 2022 Squads have been announced.

Under 14 Squads
Under 14 Team              Development Squad
Name Club Name Club
Noah Jones Oake Manor Thomas Watson Oake Manor
Ryan Bowden Burnham & Berrow Matthew Lee Enmore Park
Finley Pyke Taunton & Pickeridge Theo Lester Saltford
Peter McGivern Taunton & Pickeridge Louie Lester Saltford
Owen Roach Cumberwell Park will be joined by Under 16 Players
Theo Lamey Taunton & Pickeridge

Neo Cooper Burnham & Berrow

Wills House Isle of Wedmore

Zane Bignell Saltford

Johnny Cunningham Weston-super-Mare

Theo Jones Oake Manor

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.