More

Somerset Golf Union

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 13th Oct 2019 1st Team 0 - 0 Match Report Available Glamorgan Channel League 2019
Sun 13th Oct 2019 Glamorgan TBC Development Team Wessex League 2019
Sun 29th Sep 2019 Gwent TBC Under 16 Under 16 Channel League 2019
Sun 15th Sep 2019 Under 18 TBC Gwent Under 18 Channel League 2019
Sun 8th Sep 2019 Gwent 5 - 9 1st Team Channel League 2019
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Under 16 TBC Wiltshire Under 16 Channel League 2019
Thu 29th Aug 2019 Under 18 TBC Glamorgan Under 18 Channel League 2019
Wed 28th Aug 2019 Under 14 TBC Glamorgan Under 14 Friendlies 2019
Wed 21st Aug 2019 Seniors 3½ - 11½ Glamorgan Seniors' Channel League 2019
Mon 19th Aug 2019 Devon TBC Under 16 Ben Enoch League 2019
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Under 16 TBC Cornwall Ben Enoch League 2019
Wed 14th Aug 2019 Under 14 TBC Cornwall Jack Roberts League 2019
Mon 12th Aug 2019 Cornwall 12 - 3 Seniors Seniors' Channel League 2019
Fri 9th Aug 2019 Cornwall TBC Under 18 The Malcolm Greenaway Trophy 2019
Mon 5th Aug 2019 Under 18 TBC Devon The Malcolm Greenaway Trophy 2019
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Cornwall 8 - 7 1st Team Channel League 2019
Thu 1st Aug 2019 Glamorgan TBC Under 16 Under 16 Channel League 2019
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Wiltshire TBC Under 18 Under 18 Channel League 2019
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Dorset TBC Under 16 Ben Enoch League 2019
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Under 16 TBC Gloucestershire Under 16 Channel League 2019
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Seniors 6½ - 8½ Gloucestershire Seniors' Channel League 2019
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 Gloucestershire TBC Under 18 Under 18 Channel League 2019
Wed 19th Jun 2019 Gwent 9½ - 5½ Seniors Seniors' Channel League 2019
Wed 29th May 2019 Dorset TBC Under 14 Jack Roberts League 2019
Sun 26th May 2019 1st Team 7½ - 7½ Gloucestershire Channel League 2019
Wed 22nd May 2019 Seniors 8½ - 6½ Devon Seniors' Channel League 2019
Mon 13th May 2019 Wiltshire 7 - 8 Seniors Seniors' Channel League 2019
Sun 12th May 2019 Development Team TBC Gloucestershire Wessex League 2019
Sun 28th Apr 2019 1st Team 8½ - 5½ Devon Channel League 2019
Wed 17th Apr 2019 Under 14 TBC Gloucestershire Under 14 Friendlies 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Cornwall Juniors TBC Devon Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Cornwall Juniors TBC Dorset Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Cornwall Juniors TBC Somerset Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Devon Juniors TBC Dorset Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Devon Juniors TBC Somerset Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Wed 10th Apr 2019 Dorset Juniors TBC Somerset Juniors South West Junior Four Counties 2019
Sun 7th Apr 2019 Wiltshire 7 - 8 1st Team Channel League 2019
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.